How to beat Super Mario Bros in 5 minutes – Gaming Legends

Forget being a pro at Call of Duty or League of Legends. This guy is the gaming king. Super Mario Bros took me many months to complete as a child and this guy completed it in just 5 minutes. I’m insanely jealous and went back to my NES to try and emulate this feat. I managed 2 levels in this time.

 

Has anyone got so good at a game that they are capable of the extraordinary? Have you memorized every step in DDR to perfection? Maybe you can complete Sonic in less time it takes me to finish my dinner? Got 10000000 points in Flappy Bird? Let me know and I may feature you! As long as you have proof that is.

4 thoughts on “How to beat Super Mario Bros in 5 minutes – Gaming Legends”

Leave a Reply

